Get Into Action Wednesdays

On Wednesdays, Monique (Brown Vegan) and I post a meal plan and exercise routine to help you get excited about embracing a vegan lifestyle.

 

Meal Plan

Breakfast: Open-Faced Avocado sandwich with fresh fruit of choice from The Hungry Mouse

Lunch: Black Bean Tacos from MyRecipes.com

Dinner: Veggie & Tofu Pot Pie from The Kitchn

Print all three recipes here

 

Workout


1 minute of jogging in place
30 seconds of jumping jacks, butt kickers, split jumps
REPEAT 3 times!!

 

Follow Monique on Twitter @brownvegan.

Follow LaQuesha on Twitter @FireFitCoach.

Published by Coach LQ

I am a mom, wife, and personal trainer. And becoming a mom has fortified my passion for health and wellness. I want to be the healthiest I can be for my family, and I want to help others be the same.

Leave a comment